About Us

The Three Forks Rodeo Grounds is overseen by a seven-member board of directors appointed by the Mayor of the City of Three Forks.
Current Board Members are:

Chuck Wambeke, President
Doug Pickering
Mike Lane
Gene Townsend
Nate Carr
Rick Moeykens
Matt Hussung

Other Board Affiliates:

Larry Wabeke, Arena Director
Christina Kamps, Secretary